Hairspray Rules

I like styling my hair. The vintage styles require hairspray. My fine light locks can get dirtied by sprays. Therefore, here are my rules for using hairspray:

  • Use it lightly
  • Don’t layer
  • Spray on hands and run through hair
  • Turn head over and spray a bit
  • Use a spray that smells good


With this in mind, I use Schwarzkopf Ultime Shine Hair Spray. I get lots of promo products but only those I like and use make the cut. This spray fits my rules. It’s a nice styling product to use for curly looks. Give it try and let me know how it works for you.

Leave a Reply

